rule #1 Cardio...rule #4 Doubletap... Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 25 Aug 2019 03:09:10 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Aug 24, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-24-2019.html <p>Wheelers East, Middle, Ice Box.. Money!!&nbsp;</p> Sat, 24 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 23, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-23-2019.html <p>Back to the basement</p> Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2019.html <p>Basement 5k+ School back in session</p> Wed, 21 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-19-2019.html <p>Original five miler North Arm rock and back</p> Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 17, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-17-2019.html <p>Wind Surfer to past three mile port with HairDog.. Balloons scattered across the valley!</p> Sat, 17 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 15, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-15-2019.html <p>Hughy spIn</p> Thu, 15 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-14-2019.html <p>Original North Arm loop - money out.</p> Wed, 14 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 13, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-13-2019.html <p>JoriT</p> Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 09, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-09-2019.html <p>a much needed double D. Gdoc and I hit Ben Lomond from the top of the divide. Perfect out. Summit was money as usual. Weather was great, Mtn Goats out on the trails, and two trail foxes moving fast.</p> Fri, 09 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 08, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-08-2019.html <p>Spin with Hughy</p> Thu, 08 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 07, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-07-2019.html <p>OG North Arm loop. Perfect out. Lake Powell for the Victory</p> Wed, 07 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 06, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-06-2019.html <p>spiN with JoriT</p> Tue, 06 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 24, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-24-2019.html <p>Wind Surfer 3.5 money out this AM</p> Wed, 24 Jul 2019 06:00:00