rule #1 Cardio...rule #4 Doubletap... Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 21:22:52 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2020.html <p>Spin</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>Basin Laps</p> Tue, 14 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2020.html Mon, 13 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 11, 2020 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2020.html <p>Basin laps</p> Sat, 11 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-07-2020.html <p>Spin</p> Tue, 07 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2020.html Mon, 06 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 04, 2020 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2020.html Sat, 04 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 02, 2020 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2020.html <p>Basin Perfect&nbsp;</p> Thu, 02 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 01, 2020 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2020.html <p>Basin Perfect.. &quot;Did you though.. did you really save me $69.50&quot;..&nbsp;</p> Wed, 01 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 26, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2019.html <p>Post jelly jolly run on the cheese</p> Thu, 26 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 24, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-24-2019.html <p>Spin with JoriT</p> Tue, 24 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 23, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2019.html <p>t&#39;was the night before the night before Christmas.. and only G was stirring.</p> Mon, 23 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 21, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-21-2019.html <p>Wolf Fit with Hughy and the gang</p> Sat, 21 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 19, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-19-2019.html <p>Attack Spin Combo ..</p> Thu, 19 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-18-2019.html <p>Posty time</p> Wed, 18 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-17-2019.html <p>Spin extra crispy</p> Tue, 17 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 16, 2019 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-16-2019.html <p>Chocolate time</p> Mon, 16 Dec 2019 07:00:00