rule #1 Cardio...rule #4 Doubletap... Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:10:58 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Oct 20, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-20-2017.html <p>Round II</p> Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 19, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2017.html <p>Basement 5K Powell withdrawals..</p> Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 11, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-11-2017.html <p>Basement o&#39; Pain. was tough.</p> Wed, 11 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 09, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-09-2017.html <p>Mr. Columbus.. Thank you. Three Mile post with HD. Good times.</p> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 08, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-08-2017.html <p>Roll&#39;in.. Powell on the horizon.</p> Sun, 08 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 06, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-06-2017.html <p>Basement gYm o&#39;doom... Where these day&#39;s going...</p> Fri, 06 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 03, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-03-2017.html <p>Basement gYm.. tM o&#39; pain.</p> Tue, 03 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 01, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-01-2017.html <p>Sunday 5k</p> Sun, 01 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 29, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-29-2017.html <p>Skyline with HD. Perfect out...</p> Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 26, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-26-2017.html <p>Back in the gYm. Nothing has changed as usual same people doing the same things.. Amzaing. Steam room felt Niiice.</p> Tue, 26 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Sep 24, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-24-2017.html <p>Need to do something before i turn into a complete marshmellow!!</p> Sun, 24 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 20, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-20-2017.html <p>Perfect morning on the trails. Chilly, Cloudy, and no one else out. HD missed a good one. I could get into this trail running thing.</p> Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:00:00