rule #1 Cardio...rule #4 Doubletap... Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 08:01:48 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Dec 12, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-12-2017.html <p>tis the Season... GOTGII better the second time..</p> Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 10, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-10-2017.html <p>Basement Cheesewheel</p> Sun, 10 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 09, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-09-2017.html <p>Basement CheeseWheel</p> Sat, 09 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 08, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-08-2017.html <p>Need to get back in shape..</p> Fri, 08 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 06, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-06-2017.html <p>Where does time go! Basement miles.</p> Wed, 06 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 02, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-02-2017.html <p>Three mile post in some sweet weather.. May have been the last up with dirt under me for a while.. We&#39;ll see if storm sticks around..</p> Sat, 02 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 30, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-30-2017.html <p>North Arm detour route with HD. Chilly morning!</p> Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 29, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-29-2017.html <p>In the white rooom of pain.</p> Wed, 29 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 27, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-27-2017.html <p>Basement.. Milesss....</p> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 25, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-25-2017.html <p>Slow painful loop around Eden.. Weather was bombing though..</p> Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 23, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-23-2017.html <p>Thanksgiving ThreeMile post with the full five. Perfect out.</p> Thu, 23 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 22, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-22-2017.html <p>Wheelers with Matt.. a bit of a muddy mess up top, but IceBox always alive.</p> Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Nov 19, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-19-2017.html <p>Vegas Sunshine.. if only fleeting.</p> Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 15, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-15-2017.html <p>Three Mile post with Matt. Post public hearing meeting on parks.. Sweet sunrise.</p> Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 14, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2017.html <p>Basement tM miles..</p> Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Nov 12, 2017 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-12-2017.html <p>Maybe...Sorry.. Apsalar... Shadow...</p> Sun, 12 Nov 2017 07:00:00