rule #1 Cardio...rule #4 Doubletap... Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:13:08 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Jun 21, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-21-2018.html <p>SpiN at D&#39;Club.</p> Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 20, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-20-2018.html <p>Wind Surfer to three mile with Matt.</p> Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 19, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-19-2018.html <p>sPIN at the club with Jori.</p> Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 18, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-18-2018.html <p>Wheelers loop with Matt. Legs a bit of heavy sacks of unmixed Jello.</p> Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 16, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-16-2018.html <p>Wheelers loop with some of the FroOly crew .. great times.</p> Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 14, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-14-2018.html <p>Spin with Hugh.. Great views</p> Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 12, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-12-2018.html <p>Roller on the mill</p> Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 11, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-11-2018.html <p>WindSurfer to three mile solo. Perfect out except for the pain of not being in shape..</p> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 10, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-10-2018.html <p>Been over a week.. Not the way to train for a hill climb.. High Adventure last week.. Jeeping and some canyoneering - great stuff.&nbsp;</p> Sun, 10 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 02, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-02-2018.html <p>Four Mile cruise with J and T2. Along west side of North Arm.</p> Sat, 02 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 01, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-01-2018.html <p>Windsurfer to three mile with Matt.. Trail is money!</p> Fri, 01 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 30, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-30-2018.html <p>Wheelers extended middle fork loop. Flowers be poppen&#39;</p> Wed, 30 May 2018 06:00:00 Fri, May 25, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-25-2018.html <p>Wheelers loop with Matt. Time for Glacier..</p> Fri, 25 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, May 21, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-21-2018.html <p>Wind Surfer to three mile with Matt. trail is money right now.</p> Mon, 21 May 2018 06:00:00