rule #1 Cardio...rule #4 Doubletap... Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:11:00 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Dec 18, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-18-2018.html <p>Slept in so hit the tM o&#39; pain.. rollin.</p> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 17, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-17-2018.html <p>Rollin for the treats o&#39; christmas</p> Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 16, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-16-2018.html <p>A few miles on the sham-Pain. Forgetting how to be a runner.. maybe after the new year..&nbsp;</p> Sun, 16 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-14-2018.html <p>Basin with Hairdog.. slopes were money</p> Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 13, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-13-2018.html <p>Body attack and Spin in da Club</p> Thu, 13 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 11, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-11-2018.html <p>Spin in da club</p> Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 06, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-06-2018.html <p>Body attack and CX.. blew my back out.</p> Thu, 06 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 05, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-05-2018.html <p>tm of Doom and Halsey of course</p> Wed, 05 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 04, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-04-2018.html <p>In the WolfPit spinning</p> Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 03, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-03-2018.html <p>FFDP rollin</p> Mon, 03 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 29, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-29-2018.html <p>Body Attaaaack</p> <p>Spin</p> Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 28, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-28-2018.html <p>Heavy Chains...</p> Wed, 28 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 26, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-26-2018.html <p>Time to sweat on the cheeseWheel</p> Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 23, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-23-2018.html <p>A couple runs at BASIN with g&#39;</p> Fri, 23 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 22, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-22-2018.html <p>Turkey burn at the gYM. 90 mins&nbsp;</p> Thu, 22 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 20, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-20-2018.html <p>CheeseWheel time part II</p> Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 19, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-19-2018.html <p>CheeseWheel time</p> Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:00:00