rule #1 Cardio...rule #4 Doubletap... Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 24 Feb 2018 19:10:06 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-21-2018.html <p>Back to the grind in the gYm. Searching..</p> Wed, 21 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 19, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-19-2018.html <p>Finally some Freaking Powder.. BASIN.</p> Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Feb 18, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-18-2018.html <p>Something</p> Sun, 18 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 17, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-17-2018.html <p>WindSurfer to three mile post before the storm..</p> Sat, 17 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 16, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-16-2018.html <p>gYm time</p> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 13, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-13-2018.html <p>Like running on new shoes for the first time.. Nice.. gYm time.</p> Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 10, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-10-2018.html <p>Shorts, Skyline, a little snow, epic mountain trail... Three mile post. Perfect.</p> Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 08, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-08-2018.html <p>Basement musings.</p> Thu, 08 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Feb 07, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-07-2018.html <p>Back to the grinder..</p> Wed, 07 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 01, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-01-2018.html <p>gYM time in the winter time..</p> Thu, 01 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 30, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-30-2018.html <p>Basement runblings..</p> Tue, 30 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 27, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-27-2018.html <p>WindSurfer to Lookout alley.. Luke and Alex in tow..</p> Sat, 27 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 24, 2018 http://nfroerer.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-24-2018.html <p>time for some new shoes...</p> Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:00:00